Predictions for 2024

Templar Report
Published on Jan 2, 2024
Ukraine Children's Christmas Appeal : https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/christmas-appeal
Exclusive Limited Edition Gold Templar Sword: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/gold_templar_sword
Book into the Knighting Ceremony for Spring 2024: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/spring2024
Support the Knighting Ceremony: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/support_the_knighting_ceremony
10 Copies of the Annual Report for $20: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/annual_report_special_offer
Kosovo Emergency Aid: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/kosovo
____________________________________
Premium Confederate Flag: https://templarstore.com/product/premium-confederate-flag/
Templar Gentleman's Pack: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/gentlemans_pack_navy
Templar Winter Jacket: https://templarstore.com/product/templar-winter-jacket/
Knights Templar Annual Report 2022: https://templarstore.com/product/knights-templar-annual-report-2022-2023/
-----------------------
Lionheart Dagger: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/lionheart-dagger
Templar Seal Dagger: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/templar_seal_dagger
Full Knight Special with FREE Gurkha: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/full_knight_gurkha_package
Book of Common Prayer: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/book_of_common_prayer
New Clothing launched on our store: https://www.templarstore.com/
---
Secure your place in Magdalene Chapel: https://www.knightstemplarorder.com/magdalene_chapel
You can now donate via bitcoin: 15K7WVhpGBWJqqv6q6vaLcNvePuygdhcSk
---
Members can join our discord: https://discord.gg/NPGWbZh
Follow us on telegram: https://t.me/KnightsTemplarOfficial

Category

Share Stream

  • 560 x 315
  • 640 x 360
  • 853 x 480
  • 1280 x 720

Add to

Rate stream

Rate stream

Up next